The alumni association was formed and the office bearers were elected right from the 2001 batch students to the latest 2015 batch. Following is the list of office bearers.
Our alumni network is robust, diverse and very well connected. The alumni are the face of the institute in the outer world and we can proudly say that our alumni have occupied top positions in MNC’s around the world. The alumni of our institutions are spread across multiple fields ranging from service sector industries to sports.

S.No Name Designation Mobile No. Email
1 Sri. G. Panduranga Reddy Chief Pattorn 9393808088
2 Mr. Shetty Mahesh Kumar President 8106865165
3 Mr. P Rajashaker Reddy Vice President 9676012345
4 Mr. Shabari Girinath General Secretary 9490120635
5 Mr. K. Naveen Kumar Joint Secretary 9666600003
6 Mr. Vibhav Reddy Treasurer 8801399999
7 Mr. Vasu Nagarjuna Reddy Excutive Council Member 9989914999
8 Ms. P.V. Lakshmi Lavanya Excutive Council Member 9966269971
9 Mr. Narender Pala Shankar Excutive Council Member 9989923032
10 Mr. T. Chakradhar Babu Excutive Council Member 9959967475
11 Mr. Abhinav Excutive Council Member 9502821999
12 Mr. Namswaroop . B Excutive Council Member 9849564874

Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success. It is necessary to maintain contact with the Alumni of the Institution.

An alumnus helps the students/organisation:

  • Take opinions from the Alumni for the betterment of their career.
  • Establish and organize scholarship fund with the support of Alumni to help needy and deserving students.
  • Recognize outstanding social and community service by the Alumni and the students.
  • Take opinions from the Alumni for the betterment of the institution.